• Election results for the 2021 SVR Board of Directors

    Thank you to all who voted for the 2021 board of directors. The following are the results.

    2021 RE: Caius Boboescu

    The 6 elected directors:

    Jackie Boboescu
    Kyle Chipps
    Dave Feighner
    Chris Pruett
    Ed Prymak
    Kyle Roberts

    The announcement for 2021 Treasurer, Secretary and Assistant RE will be made in the following December Board Meeting.

    We thank outgoing board member and RE Larry Macleod for his many years of service and contributions to the club. He has informed us that he will remain as an advisor and mentor to the board for the foreseeable future.
  • Upcoming Events